Ver Aviso
Home | Catálogos | Obras | Locales | Sea Distribuidor | Recursos Humanos | Contacto Mapa del Sitio

LOCALES

> CAPITAL FEDERAL

Av. Alberdi 3025, tel. (011) 4611-5647, capitalfederal@placassanfrancisco.com.ar

> GBA

San Martín: Av. Balbín (Ruta 8) 1984, tel. (011) 4754-6711, sanmartin@placassanfrancisco.com.ar
Villa Ballester: Av. 9 de Julio 4578, tel. (011) 4738-1014, villaballester@placassanfrancisco.com.ar
San Miguel: Av. Balbín (Ex Mitre) 197, tel. (011) 4664-7566, sanmiguel@placassanfrancisco.com.ar

> BUENOS AIRES

Bahía Blanca: Dorrego 232, tel. (0291) 4560065, bahiablanca@placassanfrancisco.com.ar
Campana: Bv. Sarmiento 484, tel. (03489) 448235,
campana@placassanfrancisco.com.ar

Chivilcoy: Av. Ortiz 133, tel. (02346) 428685, chivilcoy@placassanfrancisco.com.ar
Mercedes: Av. 17 N° 452, tel. (02324) 435513, mercedes@placassanfrancisco.com.ar
Punta Alta: Paso 91 esq. Alberdi, tel. (02932) 426548,
bahiablanca@placassanfrancisco.com.ar

Quilmes:
12 de Octubre 1982, tel. (011) 4200-8936, quilmes@placassanfrancisco.com.ar
Ramallo:
25 de Mayo 333, tel. (03407) 488985, ramallo@placassanfrancisco.com.ar
San Nicolás:
Av. Savio 475, tel. (03461) 421475, sannicolas@placassanfrancisco.com.ar
Trenque Lauquen: Simini 926, tel. (02392) 417282, trenquelauquen@placassanfrancisco.com.ar
Zárate: Rivadavia 1515, tel. (03487) 446864, zarate@placassanfrancisco.com.ar

> CORDOBA

Arroyito: 25 de Mayo 1292, tel. (03576) 421784, arroyito@placassanfrancisco.com.ar
Río Cuarto: Av. Sabatino 2120, tel. (03586) 4653049
riocuarto@placassanfrancisco.com.ar

> SANTA FE
Casilda: Boulevard Lisandro de la Torre 2802, tel. (03464) 428540, casilda@placassanfrancisco.com.ar
Rosario: Ov. Lagos esquina 3 de Febrero, tel. (0341) 4241838, rosario@placassanfrancisco.com.ar
Santa Fe: Av. General Paz 6357, tel. (0342) 4806214, santafe@placassanfrancisco.com.ar


> SAN LUIS
San Luis: Av. España 987, tel. 02652-550136/40, sanluis@placassanfrancisco.com.ar

SAN FRANCISCO S.R.L. | José Hernández 4193 | Villa Ballester | Buenos Aires || Teléfonos: 011 4767-1004 / 4768-4007